Event box

DMC

Dates & Times:
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, January 18, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 19, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, January 20, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, January 21, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, January 22, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, January 25, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, January 26, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, January 27, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, January 28, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, January 29, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, February 1, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 2, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, February 3, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 4, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, February 5, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, February 8, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 9, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, February 10, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 11, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, February 12, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, February 15, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 16, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, February 17, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 18, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, February 19, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, February 22, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, February 23, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, February 24, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, February 25, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, February 26, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, March 1, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 2, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 3, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 4, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, March 5, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, March 8, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 9, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 10, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 11, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, March 12, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, March 15, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 16, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 17, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 18, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, March 19, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, March 22, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 23, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 24, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, March 25, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, March 26, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, March 29, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, March 30, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, March 31, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, April 1, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, April 2, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, April 5, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 6, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 7, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, April 8, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, April 9, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, April 12, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 13, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 14, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, April 15, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, April 16, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, April 19, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 20, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 21, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, April 22, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, April 23, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, April 26, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, April 27, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, April 28, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, April 29, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, April 30, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, May 3, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 4, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 5, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, May 6, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, May 7, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, May 10, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 11, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 12, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, May 13, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, May 14, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, May 17, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 18, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 19, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, May 20, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, May 21, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Monday, May 24, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Tuesday, May 25, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Wednesday, May 26, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Thursday, May 27, 2021
1:00pm - 2:00pm, Friday, May 28, 2021
Time Zone:
Eastern Time - US & Canada (change)
Campus:
Stanley Library
Registration has closed. (This event has to be booked as part of a series)

Event Organizer

Sierra Alley